Video that says a lot about my situation too

This video says a lot! I find my own situation identical to these guys’. Everything they say, even at the activation is something I certainly can identify with!

The shhh sound is amazing🙂

Amazing video! Made by Rebecca Haimowitz.

Enjoy!

Posted in deaf. 3 Comments »

3 Responses to “Video that says a lot about my situation too”

  1. Deaf Village Video that says a lot about my situation too Says:

    […] Video that says a lot about my situation too […]

  2. Tami Sam Says:

    wow that was amazing and very scary to watch for me.
    i am meeting my cochlear implant dr tuesday. kind of freaked out!
    glad to see the final results were wonderful for you!
    hope i will get the same ones!

  3. Tami Sam Says:

    thank you for putting this video together so i can share it with my family so informitive!


Leave a Reply

