My story got published

A few weeks back the latest issue of the membership magazine “Din Hørsel” (“Your Hearing”) was sent out to all members of the Norwegian Association for HoH. In this issue is an interview with none other than yours truly 🙂

I’m proud to be a small part of the fight for better medical care for people who need CI in Norway.

So far I have received no official responses to this. I keep hoping it’ll tickle into the minds of the people in positions to do something about this difficult situation that hundreds of people like me are enduring here in Norway.

I will of course translate this article to English, but you have to be patient with me, since I will be attending a school reunion this coming weekend.

I’ll be back!  🙂

One Response to “My story got published”

  1. Abbie Says:

    Ulf, this is awesome news!! I wish i could read it 🙂


Leave a Reply

