The end of CI-operations in Oslo, Norway? Video

Vodpod videos no longer available. from ci4me2007.vodpod.com posted with vodpod

4 Responses to “The end of CI-operations in Oslo, Norway? Video”

  1. Becky Says:

    Wow. I’m sorry you got caught in the budgetary/political mess.

  2. The cost of a CI-operation? « Becoming Deaf in Norway 2007 Says:

    […] The end of CI-operations in Oslo, Norway? Video […]

  3. My hearing diagrams « Becoming Deaf in Norway 2007 Says:

    […] The end of CI-operations in Oslo, Norway? Video […]

  4. My letter to the Norwegian Treasury Department « Becoming Deaf in Norway 2007 Says:

    […] Recent Comments My letter to the Nor… on Explaining the analogy: Recru…Abbie on Minister of Health in Norway g…kim on My hearing diagramsAbbie on My hearing diagramsMy hearing diagrams … on The end of CI-operations in Os… […]


Leave a Reply

