All senses alert

Lately I’ve been plagued with tension-headaches and extreme fatigue. The headaches I cannot pin down to one cause, same goes for the fatigue-episodes. It seems like all my senses are so alert that it’s on the verge of being hypersensitive…

That goes for mye hearing too….  I’ve had to stop listening to music, alltogether. Only a short time of music gives me headaches. And I turn off the hearing-aids as much as I can…

I will monitor my eyesight much more often and I will start to use contact lenses in the hope that it will lessen the strain on my eyes… It’s obviously very important for me to eliminate any cause for unneeded strain on my senses, since the fading hearing clearly does something to me.

I’ll report first impressions after contact lenses has been used for a few days.

Leave a Reply

