Tinnitus, fatigue and mentality

Schorching hot days was bliss, and an experience. Up here in the northernmost part of Europe we’re not used to temperatures up to 30 – 35 centigrades. Fatigue becomes more prone, and in that persepective I learned that being more tired makes it easier to fall asleep even though the tinnitus is having a field day in my hearing-organs…

So it is a paradox; in order to feel like I sleep relatively well, I have to be really tired before going to bed. If I’m not really tired, well, then I can expect a rough night. So in the end it all becomes even… A steady state of tiredness. And that’s nmothing new to me. I’ve been really tired and never really rested and fresh the last 5 to 10 years…

This represents a challenge in itself. How do I know when my batteries are getting charged in the long term? I know being tired so well, that it has become my normal state.

I’ve spent the last months really feeling. Feeling about the tiredness, how a good night affects me, how everything affects me, even the food I eat. I would think I need to do more of that feeling in the months to come. Get to know myself.

Good thing is that the summer is here, my super girlfriend is about to complete her exams, and I can take her home and have her closer on a permanent basis. Being in a long-distance relationship has also been straining me at times, but not near as much as having a girlfriend like mine have given me more power and strenght to still endure….

This note will probably be followd by another note in july sometime if I don’t find time to file another report while being on the road… I’m going on vacation coming this monday, and wish all my readers a great summer until next time!!!  Keep reading, it encourages me!

Leave a Reply

