This new year bides for big changes

New insight is almost always good. And I need more insight. The world we live in is a not a place of straightforward easily understood algorithms.
It is a place where chaos and change is the rule. The ones who are the most adaptable will keep going somewhere, hopefully forward and up.

I intend to take my life to a new level, despite the fact that it is a hard and lenghty process.

Today I begin this blog, hoping that it will benefit me and others with hearing/deafness issues. It’s a new chapter in my life.

I aim to write well, to inform, to provoke. I aim to create a little more order and understanding in the chaos. For you, the reader, and for myself.

Leave a Reply

